counterbox

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

unlucky day~

I wonder why all my class starts at 8am?? It is so early.. but luckily tomorrow class gonna be at 10am!! yea!! HAHAAHA... i start off my day with Moral studies.. it's quite fun today because my class had presentation on 'what rules do we think it's updated?' some of my friends presented it today including me.. i had alot of fun during moral class.. Well at least i do not have to listen to moral teacher's voice.. =P

after that class, we went to FCM to have breakfast and waited there until my next class which is computer application. FM01 was suppose to have computer lab class today but it has eventually cancelled.. the lecture should have inform earlier than some of us entered the class only the lecture post in mmls that the class had cancelled... OMG!! but.... nvm, i can online in the lab! wohuu!!.. and my friends is like small child playing with games in the lab.. it's fun to be small again.. at least we do not have to worry bout anything~

one hour pass, i went to had lunch with some of my friends and after that straight to library.. Planning to study economics there but i think it does not work.. i did  manage to read a bit, but end up talking with my friends.. =)
i wonder why time pass so fast?? time will always be faster than us.. i wish that time can just stop at a moment..

went to stadium, planning to jog... but the ocs' are there.. they dont let me in to the stadium.. then went to gym, gym is having maintainance. i wanna run!! where can i actually run??
Back to my room and on my notebook.. check whether the MMU tv is working and... YEA!! 8tv is actually working, but ntv7 is not working.. =(

i know i shouldnt be so free.. i had a lot of things need to be done. but my miond is empty on what i should be doing.. i guess i will start on my human development.. wish me luck!


ELLE

No comments:

Post a Comment