having 3 subject for one day and until 6pm?? OH NO!!!
but i did enjoy something.... hahah.. i FINALLY eat the new spicy chicken mcdeluxe... hahaha.... and.... really love the burger, fries, coke, and most of all... THE BABY.. i saw a baby that's so CUTE!! i wanted to hug it and bring it back home on the spot.. but i control myself not to.. i can be sue for kidnapping other ppl baby.. =P
came back to MMU around 2pm, and wasting my time till 4pm.. just for english class..
BUT, i enjoy it.. cuz hanging out with my friends is so FUN!!
Finally the time had come, it's 4pm... attend the english class and i feel so exhausted.. i wonder if i'm too tired or what. the GOOD news are.... monday 5pm class change to thursday 1pm class.. yea!! haha.. another good new is i can go back early and the class dismiss after an hour... YEAH!!
hang out with one of my friend in lib, then to FCM and finally back to hostel.. He is such a good guy, that he even helped me to carry my heavy books back to hostel! HAHAHA.. thanks to HIM!!
i shall start my study NOW... hehe.. =D
*ps: sorry if u think that the words are too small.. cant help it! HAHA.. and thanks for reading~
ELLE
who is him? jinjie?
ReplyDeleteYa, I pity that poor fellow.
ReplyDeleteno pity la.. he enjoy it!!
ReplyDelete