A 2 hour class would kill me... It's a morning class which started 8 am... I REALLY MEAN AM....
Arghhhh!..... and guess what? It's a Moral Studies. OK, i admit my moral isnt that good either.. but.. WHY need to study moral again?? the text book is like a history book full of words and it's EXPENSIVE.. I guess i have to save up my money.. really having money crisis now..
After my moral studies, i started to enjoy my day by playing badminton with my friends.. i think i get addicted to BADMINTON now... OMG! hahaha.. but it's really fun.. wish i can play everyday.. haha... =)
Then i had my lunch at CFC... and it cost me RM4..
went back to room about 1 something.. bath.. and watch movie.. my tv programme... and when i went back to room, guess what? I saw michelle fong slept on my bed.. haha.. she's like too tired.. i wondering why i still have class at 5 pm.. a 7 hour gap. =( Will try to change my timetable again!! HAHAHA... *evil laugh*
ELLE
No comments:
Post a Comment