start my class early in the morning around 8am for human development.. it's a quite interesting.. and boring..
rest for an hour and off i go to econ class.. the econ lecture is erm.. good,.. but why do i find myself hard to understand what a male lecture is teaching? hahaa.... same with last sem.. business math lecture is a male teacher and i can really focus on him...
then.. continue my class with my english lecture.. she is a very good lecture and i found myself liking the way she teach... hahahahaa.... for my dinner, i just spended RM 12 for pizza hut... my friends are so random... back in my room.... straight away watch tv.. and what i am planning to do today is not to sleep and re do my computer application powerpoint and english assignment as well as study my moral.. i think.. hahahaaa...
i have to rush for my comp application now..
ELLE
No comments:
Post a Comment