counterbox

Sunday, October 10, 2010

It's 10.10.10 (lucky or not?)

yes! i manage to jog in the morning today... hahahaaa!!! after my morning jog, went to FCM cafe and enjoy my 2 slices of roti canai and a cup of teh tarik.. heheh.. XD so enjoyable.. hahahaha... went back to hostel and suddenly my stomach was not feeling well.. OH MY..... why MMU's food is so dirty and unhealthy to eat??

went all the way to HB1 to eat my lunch.. hmm.. the food there quite nice compare to HB4.. hehehe... guys have more luck than girls... watched AVATAR ( i wanted to watch it since very long but couldnt find time for it) till 5pm. Then head to CIMB bank to withdraw money out.. Walk a whole damn long journey back to hostel and enjoy my evening bath..

then bought HB4 fried rice and get disguise by it.. how can a fried rice dint put egg?? ARGHHH!!! wasted my RM3.. i throw half of it and now i'm so hungry... HELP!!! cant stand the HB food anymore.. ='(
Finally i manage to get to watch the secret chef drama.. It's so nice... HEHE..

Back to my hostel and thinking what should i eat now... then, think of something.. why dont just drink water instead of wasting my money again?? Management student just think so SMARTLY.
XOXO..

ELLE

No comments:

Post a Comment