If she kiss you, she's to brash,
If she lets you kiss her, she's too easy.
If she praises you, she's gold digging,
If she don't, she's a snob.
If she agrees to everything, she has no brain,
If she don't, she's stubborn.
If she visits you, she's too clingy,
If she don't, she's selfish.
If she is well-dressed, she's attracting unwanted attention,
If she don't, she has no fashion sense.
If she's jealous, she's too controlling,
If she don't, she doesn't care.
If she seduce you, she's cheap,
If she don't, she a cold fish.
If she's late, she's has no sense of time,
If she's early, she's a prude.
If she went to meet the girls, she's a gossip monger,
If she don't, she a recluse.
If she accepts a man's politeness, she's naive,
If she don't, she's too feminist.
If she was stared by men, she's unfaithful,
If she stared other men, she's shameless.
If she talks, it's nagging,
If she don't, it's silent treatment..
HAhahaaa... I found it quite interesting and true... haha.. Days and Days pass through.. it's a very enjoyable holiday although i had nothing special plan to do... except sitting in the room and watching tv, onlining, and my daily routine... i dont know why, but i enjoy single second in here. This sem break is even better than last sem break cuz i dont have to worry bout exam.
I just planned what i should do for tomorrow.. =)
Early tomorrow morning i will be in stadium to jog about half an hour before i take my bath.. then i will eat my breakfast and start reading the book i borrowed from library.. around 1. 30 pm... i will watch my drama movie as usual till 4.45pm. then i will bath and at 5pm onwards.. u will see me in front of the tv...
I will appreciate every second in here so that i wont be regret after my sem break.. i wish that my exam result will be good.. i will study even harder for next sem and will not go out so often.. i wish i could have done it..
For u guys who is reading this, i need ur help to improve my english.. that's the point i start to write blog now.. THANKS. LOVE YOU GUYS. XOXO
BTW, i just played this the mall game.. here are some picture.
ELLE


No comments:
Post a Comment