counterbox

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Mid Term Break!

had great time with my friends this few days... my economic mid term exam was terrified.. i screw everything up.. i had been studying so long but ended up cant answer a single ques... hahz... after that night.. i just enjoy myself. Cuz i know i will study during my mid term break.. HAHAHA.. hope so.. =D
i enjoy doing my human development assignment, cuz.. it's a time to spend more time with my friends.. i have been concentrating on so many others thing before this... *hope all my friends is in good condition after the mid term break!*

Had been planning a lot of things to do during the break...
1) study
2) finish up all the assignments
3) enjoy myself at home with delicious home cooked meals..

that's all for now... will update it after the mid term break..

ELLE

Thursday, November 4, 2010

things that i will do during weekend

well, staying over for this weekend because there's an event going on on saturday and sunday. which is M-ICE that stand for Malaysian Innovative Creative Entrepreneurship.. it's about Next Level game which organised by Jay from melacca.


 Kinda miss home now.. =(
i wonder will there be food tomorrow cuz it's deepavali (public holiday).. hope there will be food..
well, mid term is near.. it's on 15th of november..i shall study hard and get a higher cgpa

these are the things that i shall do during this three days..
1) study
2) do my pca assignment
3) tidy up my stuff for a better environment to study..

i'm glad that this few days is not so hot compare to last 2 weeks.. hahah.. thanks god.
just ate my dinner with my rc 'family' it's delicious and i'm totally full now.. it's been a long time that i dint go for exercise... mayb tmr??? hmmm... shall think bout it.. i realized that i become heavier and heavier than before.. how??/ dont wanna stay in mmu anymore.. their food is fattening..
my new roomate just moved in. she complained bout the hotness in my room and she went to her friend room to stay over night.. pity her.. but i still can survive after 2 semester?? haha.. =)
i thought that if i got one additional room mate i will not be so lonely.. but seems like it's the same cuz she's not even here..

will not write blog for this few days, i guess.. but i wil update the e-rmmu blog.
http://rmmu-englishslot.blogspot.com/

ELLE

Sunday, October 31, 2010

end of october..

having flu since friday.and going to fever soon.. i think.. hope not.. but if that do happen, then i think i can tahan.. Dont wanna eat medicine... =(
all those un happy things happen to me this few days.. but i shall keep myself happy and all the unhappy things will fade away. i dont meant to hurt people's feeling but i did it.. sorry...
dont know what i really want now.. cant find back myself.. i know that i want to excel in my studies and get a better result than my last sem exam.. but do i really study? do i really understand what i have been studying? 

had been busy last week.. have lots of meeting and.... studies.. but some of the days last week was really enjoyable.. thanks to my friends... hehe..

will be presenting on moral assignment tomorrow.. wish me luck.. opss.. no. wish us luck.. 

i learn a lot of stuff in october.. but why time pass by so fast?? i feel like it's been only a minute.. it's November tomorrow and lots of thing will change.. bye october and hi November..

ELLE

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

It's been a tiring week for me.. i just slept for 5 hours in the past 2 days.. On-air on monday had make me so tired on tues.. and friend's birthday had make me so tired today.. i'm so lucky that today i can actually sleep early..
Yesterday had been a great day ever.. went out to look out point in Ampang. Although the food is expensive, but i do satisfied.. it's delicious ever.. LOL
back around 12 something i straight away sleep without onlining.. what an interesting day ever yesterday..
Today i met one of my RC friend who just came back from Shanghai, if i'm not mistaken.. really grate that i met him today. really miss him lots... i am not a good girlfriend ever... i need to change myself to make him more happy..

my eyes cant open now... i guess i will be sleeping soon.. VERY soon... hmmm..

ELLE

Saturday, October 23, 2010

a busy MOnth

well, had been busy since thursday..  seniors is back and a lot of meeting during night. i dont have enough time to update my blog until now.. it's been a busy days for me.. i wish i could like sem break.. stress!! arghhh!!!.. relax... like my lecture had said before... i have to put in my mind that:
1) i love to study
2) i love econs
i had been studying the whole day.. it's a tiring day... but i become smarter! XD
it's time for me to watch tv now...

*ps: will not so often update blog from now on.. hehe..

ELLE

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Randomness

randomness always come in to my life now.. class as usual start on 8am and was feeling exhausted cuz need to  re do my computer application . i did it from 8 pm up to 1 am and slept for awhile. feeling tired.. luckily my moral class only for 1 hour.! is quite satisfy for the result of my artwork.. hahaa.. it worth it though..
i had promise to teach one of my friend econ but have to FFK.. cuz i went to Alamanda to play bowling.. it's my first time bowling but i manage to get 40+ marks... hehe.. IMPROVING. After Alamanda, went to cycle bicycle. it's also my first time.. My friend helped me alot in cycling.. THANKS to him! need to rush for 3 meeting and planning to skip one meeting..

ELLE

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

just another random day...

hrm.... it finally rain today in cyberjaya!! hahahaaa... happy~ =)
start my class early in the morning around 8am for human development.. it's a quite interesting.. and boring..
rest for an hour and off i go to econ class.. the econ lecture is erm.. good,.. but why do i find myself hard to understand what a male lecture is teaching? hahaa.... same with last sem.. business math lecture is a male teacher and i can really focus on him...
then.. continue my class with my english lecture.. she is a very good lecture and i found myself liking the way she teach... hahahahaa.... for my dinner, i just spended RM 12 for pizza hut... my friends are so random... back in my room.... straight away watch tv.. and what i am planning to do today is not to sleep and re do my computer application powerpoint and english assignment as well as study my moral.. i think.. hahahaaa...
i have to rush for my comp application now..

ELLE